It’s fun to have a single page of everything I’ve written and this is far from all of it. Click the links below the covers to add to your collection! More coming soon. You can find out about all of the series by visiting their respective pages on this site.

The Lawson Vampire Series



The Lawson Vampire Origins Series


The Wolfric Vampire Series


The Ninja Apprentice Series


The Blood Armageddon Series


The Death Master Series


The Shadow Warrior Series


Zombie Ryu Series


Frank Steel Jobs


Standalone Novels


Short Story Collection


Uncle Geoffrey & Kilgore Tales


HELLStalkers Series (co-authored with Joseph Nassise)


The Veil Knights Series (writing as Rowan Casey with ten other writers)


The Rogue Angel Series (writing as Alex Archer; these are the books I wrote)

Warrior Spirit

Soul Stealer

Sacred Ground


Phantom Prospect

False Horizon

Fury’s Goddess

The Oracle’s Message



The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Ultimate Fighting

Learning Later, Living Greater


For Younger Readers